Zoundry Raven Test

I’ve just installed Zoundry Raven, an offline blog editor, and I’m writing this post in that app right now, just to see if this app really works.

I’ve also created a Flickr account to store all the screenshots I’m going to post here along with my reviews, and connected that account to this app, so every pictures I’m going to add here on Zoundry will be uploaded onto my Flickr account.

Here’s a screenshot of my Ubuntu desktop from last week:

UPDATE: It works. You now can see this post, and I could see this screenshot on my Flickr account.

You might ask me why do I need a blogging tool instead of just go to my Dashboard and post from there. Well, I can’t access WordPress every time, and I would never know when will I get my bursts of ideas. And I love this app’s ability to directly upload each and every pictures I added to my Flickr account. It would be easier than uploading a bunch of screenshots to Flickr and add those to my post by their URLs.

I’ve just realized that this is my first tech finding since I started this blog. I’m going to make a review of this app, I promise.

Powered by Zoundry Raven

Leave a Reply

