Trying on a new launcher

For more than 2 years, I use Lightning Launcher as my default app launcher on Android. I offers a very wide range of customizability, maybe the most among all Android launchers.

But I got a little bored and last Monday, I found SquareHome.Phone, which is a WIndows Phone-like launcher. It’s not as customizable as Lightning Launcher, but it enables me to change how the tiles look (icons, titles, backgrounds) and resize/rearrange them, which are pretty much enough for me.
SC20150105-092154~01
SC20150105-092729~02
SC20150105-092420~01
SC20150105-092428~01For the homescreen, I use Faenza icons for Android (both original and its variation) and Epitome HD icons.

One thought on “Trying on a new launcher

Leave a Reply

