A little change

Well… I won’t be posting reviews on this blog frequently for the next four months.

I have a good reason to do so. I’m currently in 12th grade, and this year would be my last year in school. Until late March I’ll be busy completing my grades, studying, and preparing for college. Early on April, I’ll be doing my finals.

If you read my last review, you might notice that it features fewer images and contains less words than my previous reviews (especially on the ‘Conclusion’ section), which makes it more resembling my Mini-Reviews. I think it would be the reviewing format I’m going to use from now on.

It might be hard, but I need to do less browsing and reading, and start to use my time doing those activities for more important things, like studying and resting. And less browsing means that I won’t be discovering new apps very often.

Or alternatively, I won’t review new apps, but I’ll review apps that I’ve had on my computer for months, or even years. I have this idea for listing the default apps I’ve used for various tasks (playing music, viewing images, managing files, etc) for all three platforms I use (Windows, Linux, Android).

That’s all for now. Wish me the best for my finals and college enrollment.

(If you want to know what majors I will take on college, I want to take Russian literature, or English as an alternative. Anthropology also sounds like a great choice.)

 

Leave a Reply

