Books On My To-Read List

Let’s move away from tech for a while, shall we?

I still have lots of more pressing things, so I think I won’t be able to write my usual reviews or even enjoy a book. So on the foot of my bed (and on my laptop) I still have a small stack of mostly unopened and unread books.

 All the books listed, except those marked with an asterisk (*) are translated versions, from the original language to Indonesian:

A Place Called Here – Cecelia Ahern

Becermin Lewat Tulisan – Mathilda AM Birowo*

Clients From Hell 2 – Bryce Bladon (and contributors)*

Father Knows Less – Wendell Jamieson

Fight Club – Chuck Palahniuk

Herland – Charlotte Perkins Gillman*

Project X: Digital Camera – Hidehisa Masaki and Tetsumi Moriya

Thank You For Smoking – Christopher Buckley

Leave a Reply

