A small thought about Google Photos

So far, I like Google Photos. I found the interface better, faster to load and sharing images easier than Flickr.

(You can direct-link an image by right-clicking on it and select ‘Copy Image Location’)

I chose the unlimited storage, but I don’t see any noticeable difference between the original image and the one with reduced quality (the perk that came with unlimited storage) . It has a smaller height and width, but I can tolerate that.

I think I’m going to move to Google Photos to host my screenshots. It’s a hilariously simple image storage service, and I like it.

 

 

One thought on “A small thought about Google Photos

Leave a Reply

